A Haul

Today we went shopping and this is the stuff that I got. I am not trying to brag about what I got. This haul is mostly for school. Enjoy…

The CLINIQUE 3 step skin care system.
Sephora lipgloss, facial sponges, Fresh mascara, and a purple nail file.
Forever XXI sunglasses and ring.
Zara cardigan, ruffled shirt, and denim shorts.
Hollister hot pink bando bathing suite.
Hollister red floral dress.
Aeropostale shirts and shorts.
Calgon body mist in passion fruit & brazil nut and Clean & Clear oil-absorbing sheets (blotting paper).
I hope you enjoyed this random haul, that I decided to share on my blog!
Toodles,
Nicole
About Narseille

I'm Narseille and this is my blog. If you are fed up with all these boring bloggers, than get ready for a revolutionary blog that will fill up your Prada cheetah patent leather heels to the max. I am Narseille, and you are living in my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

