Finally!

It’s finally the weekend! I thought this weekend would never come, but it did. Besides from my friend issue’s I’ve had a good time on my 1st week of high school.

So today I have like a ton of homework. Math, L.A, Social, and yeah šŸ™‚

I’ll have to get started on my homework, finishing my music video, and hang out with my friend that I havant seen in a while that now goes to the school I wanted to go to!

Here are some pictures to describe my feelings right now!

I love the weekends!

Get out of my way losers, Nicole’s here!

I miss the summer and traveling, next stop New York?

I just wanna sit in my bed and dream…

I love painting my nails, I feel like painting them like this, only if I were that skilled to do it by hand… :p

Dream away my little dumplings,

Nicole

About Narseille

I'm Narseille and this is my blog. If you are fed up with all these boring bloggers, than get ready for a revolutionary blog that will fill up your Prada cheetah patent leather heels to the max. I am Narseille, and you are living in my world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finally!

  1. Natalie says:

    Hey Nicole,
    Gorgeousness post&pictures!
    Glad your first week of high school went well.
    Love you,
    Natalie x šŸ™‚

  2. Hey girlie! Love the pictures! Those nails are sooo cute šŸ™‚

    -M.

Leave a Reply

